Events

Recent Past Shows

Thank You for Your Support!

Saturday,  September 19, 2020 11:00am

Cadogan Softball Fields – Cancer Benefit

West Ford City Park
Kittanning, PA 16201

Saturday,  September 12, 2020 7:00pm

Bonniebrook Clubhouse

104 Serene Ln,
Butler, PA 16002

Friday,  July 10, 2020 8:00pm

Bonniebrook Clubhouse

104 Serene Ln,
Butler, PA 16002

Saturday, June 27, 2020 4:30pm

5th Annual Rockin’ with Ryan’s Wings Bike Run & Music Fest

1877 Shriner’s Way (outdoor pavilion)
Cheswick, PA

Saturday, February 29, 2020 6pm

24th Annual Tri-C High School Rock Off – Final Exam

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame
Cleveland, OH

Saturday, February 22, 2020 6pm

Saturday Night Special at the Butler Art Center

344 South Main Street
Butler, PA

Saturday, February 1, 2020 6pm

24th Annual Tri-C High School Rock Off – Round 1

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame
Cleveland, OH

Saturday, January 25, 2020 6pm

Saturday Night Special at the Butler Art Center

344 South Main Street
Butler, PA

Saturday, January 18, 2020 3:00pm

January Jam 2020 at the Inn at Lenape Heights

Hosted by Fostering Music
950 Golf Course Rd
Ford City, PA 16226

Saturday, December 28, 2019 6pm

Saturday Night Special at the Butler Art Center

344 South Main Street
Butler, PA

Friday, November 15, 2019 8pm

Jergel’s Rhythm Grill

103 Slade Lane
Warrendale, PA

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 7pm

Butler Farm Show

Auditorium Shelter on Machinery Row
625 Evans City Road
Butler, PA

Saturday, July 20, 2019 2:30-9pm

Tarentum Street Fair

317 East 6th Avenue
Tarentum, PA

Saturday, July 13, 2019 6-7pm

Deutschtown Music Festival

Youth Stage
James Street
Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, July 12, 2019 7-8:30pm

Michelle Krill Field at Pullman Park

(Formerly Kelly Automotive Park)
100 Pullman Park Place
Butler, PA

Saturday, June 29, 2019 6:00pm

Ellwood City Arts & Crafts Festival

Ewing Park
Ellwood City, PA

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 8:00pm

Hard Rock Cafe – Station Square

230 West Station Square Drive
Pittsburgh, PA
Admission: $12.00

Saturday, June 8, 2019 1pm

Grove City Strawberry Festival

Grove City Memorial Park
West Main Street, Route 58
Grove City, PA

Saturday, May 18, 2019 8:00pm

WYEP Reimagination Project CD Release Party

Market Square
Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, May 11, 2019 1:00pm

Millvale Music Festival

Element Church
205 North Avenue
Millvale, PA

Saturday, March 2, 2019 6pm

The Mr. Roboto Project

5106 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA
Cost: $5.00

Saturday, December 29, 2018 6-8pm

South Butler Community Library

240 West Main Street
Saxonburg PA

Saturday, September 8, 2018  2-3pm

Arts & Education at the Hoyt
Peoples Choice Competition

Zambelli Park Stage

124 East Leasure Avenue
New Castle, PA

http://www.hoytartcenter.org/peoples-choice-competition/

Saturday, October 6, 2018

34th Annual Mars Applefest

Downtown Mars, Pennsylvania

http://marsapplefest.com/Home_Page.html

%d bloggers like this: